Found

Last night while unpacking I came upon my stash of CF cards, which used to go in my digital camera (I gave that camera to a friend when I got a new one, though sadly I don’t think he uses it). Over a year ago, Martin had asked that I return his CF card, so I looked through the data on each to determine which had gone to his camera (which was the same model as mine). After determining this I put all the data he might want onto one card and addressed an envelope to him. On the way through the files, I found this video I took in Käxed in the summer of 2005, around the time that I wrote butterflies and Discourse Networks, and just before I went to Virginia. I remember taking the video but thought it was lost forever.

About Jessica Smith

about.me/jessicasmith
This entry was posted in personal, Sweden. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

