more thoughts

the girl across from me has the same ipod as i do – my musical taste is so undifferentiated that on my shuffle, every other song is David Bowie or Django Reinhardt – I’m excited about everything – i asked Tucker if I could audit his Shelley course and he made a little joke about my attendance “policy” – but this reminds me that in Buffalo, full of triggers, I had no PTSD symptoms, and I feel much less anxious in general these days – I am moving back into functionality – maybe time management will become easier – my personal life is not a mess right now, which makes things much easier – no depression, no PTSD – fitter, happier, more productive – paul is great – i wonder who the patrons of our generation will be

About Jessica Smith

about.me/jessicasmith
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

