Fall Readings

I’d like to set up a couple of fall readings in the Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Eastern Canada, and/or Great Lakes areas. Any takers? Boston, Toronto, Cleveland, NYC, Philly, DC…

This entry was posted in poetry readings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fall Readings

  1. Nate says:

    Would you be opposed to coming to Fargo? It’s almost the Midwest :)

  2. Wow, I’d love the opportunity to read in Fargo… but I’d need significant funding to do so, as I’d have to fly rather than drive. So if you’ve got funding, sign me up.

  3. adam says:

    jessica—-

    I don’t know about funding, but I might be able to set something up for you in hartford CT or put you in touch with someone who does. once school starts, I’ll ask about funding. this might be good for you if you’re on your way to nyc or boston–hartford is smack dab in the middle. I might even be able to find you lodging, even if not at my house (tho that’s possible). let me know if you’re interested and I’ll start poking around.

    adam

Leave a Reply

