What I thought about before breakfast

Depression • Vienna • canals • Charles • Susan • Felix • Derrida • Deleuze • Duras • feminism • sisterhood • Kate • Ron • Loren • Mom • Dad • Charlie • Zukofsky • Creeley • Venice • Emma

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What I thought about before breakfast

  1. kathryn says:

    i think you thought about me every day this week!

    yay me!

  2. I do think about you every day, Kate.

  3. kathryn says:

    hehe.

    {really?}

  4. Yes, of course Kate. Don’t I talk to you almost every day and don’t I write that I miss you on days when I don’t talk to you? Of course I think about you every day. You’re important to me. There are other people I think about every day too. Maybe 2 dozen people circulate in my mind, I hope they’re ok and think about how wonderful they are, etc. ;-)

  5. kathryn says:

    aw! yr such a thoughtful person.

    i like you.

  6. Aw, thanks Kate. I like you too.

Leave a Reply

