Yes.

In rain
Lulling
Want and onyx
Lulling
Lulled

Somebody give me an MFA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes.

  1. T.A. says:

    “Want and onyx.” I like that…

  2. Yeah I like “Lulling / Lulled.” Awesome. Expect to see that again in one of my poems.

    This Erika program (and its recent publication, Issue 1) is great! I feel inspired.

    What is a black dog more than want, onyx, and lulling, anyway? It’s perfect. Presto. Poundian.

  3. Amish says:

    Oh great, so now I have to compete with you, too??

  4. Yes, me and Erika.

    I’m not applying to MFA programs Amish! You know I prefer the hard-line PhD route and to do poetry on the side. Good luck with your apps!!!

Leave a Reply

