Two things

CA Conrad/PhillySound feature at FANZINE

New blog by my friend Chris Fritton

Two more things:

This weekend I read Persuasion and Northanger Abbey.  Got some new books: The Mysteries of Udolpho (keep getting this mixed up with the amazing “The Castle of Otronto”) and War and Peace (both from my boss), and The Sea-Wall (used Duras).  So nice to read “for pleasure” again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Two things

  1. Lydia says:

    Man, when you read you really read! It’s amazing how many books you are going through right now. The Castle of Otranto sounds particularly intriguing.
    Maybe this has been available at your blog all along, but tonight I noticed for the first time the nifty drop-down boxes at the links. Very handy.

    Happy 4th, Jessica.

  2. shannon says:

    I’m rediscovering the reading for pleasure thing too. Isn’t it nice? I’ll be interested to hear how you like the Mysteries of Udolpho…I’ve been wanting to read that myself.

  3. Rebecca says:

    I get Udolpho and Ontronto mixed up, too. Which one is which?

  4. Um… Otronto is the short one!

Leave a Reply

