Reading in Baltimore Saturday

As some of you know, I am reading in Baltimore at the i.e. series on Saturday afternoon. I will be in DC Friday just for fun, so if you live in/near DC and you’d like to meet up, please shoot me an email. I’m moving to Buffalo on Monday, so this will be the last time I see you Mid-Atlantians (Atlanticians?) for awhile. Please come out and let me get all sentimental on you.

This entry was posted in poetry readings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reading in Baltimore Saturday

  1. deanjbaker says:

    good to see this

Leave a Reply

