Ineradicable

Reading with superwoman Shelley Jackson at Unnameable Books, this Sunday, 12/9 at 5 p.m., near my new home in Brooklyn, NY.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ineradicable

  1. K. Lorraine Graham says:

    I like Shelly Jackson’s work. A lot. Have fun!

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    Yeah… I have no idea what I can do to measure up as a reader. I’m basically a placeholder… but it’ll be cool to meet her and apparently she draws big crowds.

  3. DUSIE says:

    what part of Brooklyn? oh I’m jealous! what a great place to be and live! I had a grand time visiting just last week!

  4. Jessica Smith says:

    Greenpoint, apparently? I’m not so up on the territorial divisions yet.

  5. editor galaxy says:

    you’re right (from a previous blog), I do assume you’re great! wondeful that you’re relatively nearby. I hope to catch more jessica smith anti-readings and happenings. elizabeth is eager to meet you too!

  6. shanna says:

    shelly is awesome. wish i could make it. ah well.

    unnameable is not in greenpoint, but fort greene. my former hood.

  7. K. Lorraine Graham says:

    I like Greenpoint, too.

Leave a Reply

