I’m 28

I still get carded. I still get student discounts without showing my student I.D.

My Saturn year began a little while ago– which may explain why these last two weeks have seemed haywire to me. I think I’m too restless a person to be “content,” but perhaps this year will have its share of happiness, passion, reward, fulfillment…

Tonight I finished poems for three different venues that had requested my work– this following a night earlier this week that I finished a series for Dos Press. Hopefully this productive streak will continue– I owe many poems. The September 4SQ will probably go out tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m 28

  1. Michelle Detorie says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!!!

  2. François says:

    Happy birthday.

  3. Steven Fama says:

    H
    A
    P
    P
    Y

    B
    I
    R
    T
    H
    D
    A
    Y

    !

  4. K. Lorraine Graham says:

    Birthday Poem for Jessica Smith:

    I’ve never written a birthday poem for anyone before.

  5. Jessica Smith says:

    thanks guys :)

    aw, lorraine ;-)

  6. Andy Gricevich says:

    Indeed, Happy Birthday to ya.

Leave a Reply

