Lately my life is a series of events I didn’t plan or foresee

Yesterday I wrote a short poem (4 small pages) for she/riff, the tiny, slow chapbook project that will now (eventually) include work by me, Alix, Jack Crimmins, and possibly Adam. I didn’t expect to write a poem, much less one that I thought was– if not “good,” at least interesting and satisfactory.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lately my life is a series of events I didn’t plan or foresee

  1. alixandra says:

    yay! This eventual chapbook is the highlight of my life. I hope Adam *is* included. It would be great to share space with both of you (and, I’m sure, Jack, though I don’t know him).

Leave a Reply

