Any Audre Lorde fans out there?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. mark wallace says:

    I sure am. Many great poems. And one of my all-time favorite lines:

    “Talking to some people is like talking to a toilet.”

    I can’t remember where the line breaks are in that one.

  2. Alison says:

    Yes. I heard her speak in Philly years ago with my dad. I have Coal on my bedstand right now. Why do you ask?

  3. Jessica Smith says:

    michelle was thinking of doing a cleromancy set for Lorde.

Leave a Reply

