baby poet pictures

Spring 1996. When I still wrote “Poetry.” That people could “read.” That I could read, aloud! If you have a sadistic interest in this “Poetry” you can read my Juvenilia. Many prize-winning poems in there! I used to win contests. Gosh, I used to bother entering contests! Stupid… John Cage! (Yeah, let’s blame him.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to baby poet pictures

  1. Amish Trivedi says:

    Those bangs are amazing.

  2. Chris says:

    Wait, why are we blaming John Cage?

  3. Jessica Smith says:

    John Cage started me on this journey. And plus, he’s dead. Always better to blame dead people.

Leave a Reply

