mammalian insurgency

Last time I left the cats at home unsupervised, I came back to find Das Kapital open on the floor. This time, Julius Caesar.

(What are we doing tonight, Brain?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mammalian insurgency

  1. Ernesto says:

    Cats are really into books. I once shared living space with a cat who only came to sit on my lap when I was reading. He would literally sit between me and the book, as if he were reading…

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    Eliot really had it right about the mysterious double-lives of the furry little creatures.

Leave a Reply

