Maybe I will have a housewarming party. I need plants and I enjoy serving alcohol to friends.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. Reen says:

    we will bring you 10,000 cacti.

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    hm… don’t know if that’s a good idea with the cats around. bring flowers and catnip ;-)

    your party idea inspired me.

  3. tmorange says:

    welcome back! (en avance)

    t.

  4. Ken says:

    Yes, please.

    If you do one, I’ll do one too.

    KP

  5. Jessica Smith says:

    Ok, Im’ going to do mine next Sunday, the 10th, because my parents will still be here and it will be fun to have them around. Hey Ken, could you give us a hand with some of the moving, like Saturday afternoon? Shouldn’t be too much, esp. not if I’m able to round up enough hands.

  6. Ed says:

    you can’t even write a sentence
    and
    you’re a PhD candidate?

    sad sad sad…

    Ed Baker

  7. Jessica Smith says:

    Dude, it’s a *blog* not a formal paper.

    It’s probably a good thing that I don’t hand in papers that look like my poetry.

Leave a Reply

