tinysides

I was taking pictures of FOURSQUARE for the upcoming sale of subscriptions for Vol. 2 (this sale will likely start tomorrow). Digging through my stash of small DIY productions, I decided to set out all the tinysides, too. So this is what a year of tinysides looks like.

Update: after some, er, “encouragement” (nagging), Maureen has made a tinysides gallery of all the covers so far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to tinysides

  1. Small Fry says:

    Jessica, if possible, save a subscription for me. I’m still in Vancouver, so I don’t know when I’ll be on line…

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    no problem.

  3. Mark says:

    No offense, but, dude, where’s mine?

    Did you sell it on eBay?

  4. Jessica Smith says:

    hm… i dunno. this is my mom’s stash, not mine. she might not have the complete set.

  5. Jessica Smith says:

    ah, i figured it out. on the first set, my mom only bought mine. for subsequent sets she bought the whole set or i bought the whole set for her. so it seems she is missing #2-5. this makes me pretty positive that i have all of them, 1-30, at home.

Leave a Reply

