stir-crazy

I’m going stir-crazy today. I think I’ve changed clothes like six times. And we won’t even discuss how many times I’ve changed my earrings.

I did, however, find sketchbooks that are exactly 4.75″ square. And I’m warming up to write some poems. Got a list of topics I want to cover.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to stir-crazy

  1. Michelle Detorie says:

    yay! poems!

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    having the right sized paper is essential.

  3. editor galaxy says:

    as a graphophile myself, I understand that the right paper is key–I like magazine ads… but they have to be perfect. Good writing, friend! Adam

Leave a Reply

