FOURSQUARE waiting list

It was suggested to me (for the nth time) that there be a 4Sq waiting list for if subscriptions open up in June (I assume there will be some changeover). So it seems like it’s time to make such a list. Current subscribers will get dibs, so you don’t need to be on the waiting list if you’re already subscribed. If you want to be on a waiting list, leave a comment here. (There are already some names on the list: AH, MH, KP, MM, JC, JT, WO, PW.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FOURSQUARE waiting list

  1. kathryn l. pringle says:

    o please… tell me that KP is me!

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    Yes ma’am! ;-)

  3. kathryn l. pringle says:

    you, woman, are a saint!

  4. jason christie says:

    is JC me?

  5. Jessica Smith says:

    no, jason, but i can add you.

  6. jen says:

    Jessica — I just got your package in the mail, so lovely. Good job, and thanks for letting me contribute. I’d love to be on the list.

    -Jen

  7. Jessica Smith says:

    sure thing, jen. glad you liked your issue!

  8. MissWanda says:

    me too, please, if you’re still listing. I like poems I can put in my pocket. Metro reading.
    wanda

  9. Jessica Smith says:

    ok, gotcha WO. ;-)

  10. durga says:

    Would love to subscribe–let me know whenever

Leave a Reply

