Also I want binoculars built into, if not my head, then into my glasses. I need to be able to see detail just a bit better so I can ID small birds without getting out the binoculars. Maybe I just need a new prescription.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Steven Fama says:

    Hammacher-Schleemer has your binoc-glasses. But they are pretty ugly:

    http://www.hammacher.com/publish/72559.asp

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    oooh, that’s… well, pretty ugly, not really what i had in mind. i’ll wait for the 2nd generation model. i want them to be seamless like bifocals but adjustable.

Leave a Reply

