Maybe you’d like the Buffalo Small Press Book Fair.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. alixandra_leaving says:

    It *is* on a saturday.
    You know, I can take VIA rail to buffalo. So if you ever want to meet up with me there, it is completely do-able. Though I wouldn’t have a place to stay or a manner of transportation once I get there. but we can work out the kinks.

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    alix! come! … i am staying in the hostel downtown, it is near everything. but i also have a car. so it will be easy enough for me to take care of you once you’re there.

  3. alixandra_leaving says:

    *dance*

    I just have to find out if there are extra catches for going to the US. I’ll be in touch.

  4. alixandra_leaving says:

    it might be different with Amtrack

  5. Jessica Smith says:

    yay! tell me where to pick you up ;-)

  6. Jessica Smith says:

    If it’s like Eurorail, a passport inspector will come through the train and look at your I.D.

    But there are also people coming down from Toronto for the fair, if it’s anyone you know perhap you can ride with them. There’s a list of presses at the website.

Leave a Reply

