FOURSQUARE Subscriptions

One subscription to FOURSQUARE remains.
Hop to it or live with the bitter disappointment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FOURSQUARE Subscriptions

  1. With Hammer And Tong...The LetterShaper says:

    I have much enjoyed my walk through your world today; as a poet and an avid reader, I found your site both enriching as well as enlightening…I thank you.

  2. John Sakkis says:

    the weird ‘with hammer and tong’ poetry blog spam is freaking me out…so far i’ve seen that message on 4 or 5 different blogs, including mine.

  3. Reen says:

    That bunny is my new boyfriend. His name is Tim.

    Also, the word verification I have is “hxuymsgm,” which I imagine is the noise an embarrassed 13-year-old boy makes when trying to say “orgasm” under his breath.

  4. Jessica Smith says:

    Your new beau is adorable, Maureen. And so fluffy!

Leave a Reply

