I often disagree with the editor of book covers blog about what comprises good/innovative cover design (not that I’m an expert, but just because all the books he analyzes are mainstream), but these are some seriously cool bookshelves. I especially like the portable library.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Sandra says:

    Ah, thanks for directing me to this–these will all go in teh house I have someday, the same one with all stained-glass windows and a free-standing kaleidoscope.

    Oh, and I’ve posted the meme. Finally.

Leave a Reply

