looktouchblog 1.0 + 4SQ 1.5

I’m working to rescusitate, revise, and republish the old looktouchblog. It’s incomplete and always will be, now, but it exists for reference purposes. So far I’ve just put up the first six months, but the rest of the year will come soon. At some point I will edit it (links, pics, readability, interestingness, and adding some sort of index). It’s not really a blog anymore. It’s a dead document, an archive. But folks were looking for stuff that I deleted and I don’t want to disappoint them, so there it is.

Formatted 4SQ 1.5 tonight, making it tomorrow (Friday), to mail Saturday. I’m excited by how dramatically differently each poet uses her space. Not just in this issue, but in all the 4SQs so far taken as a group. It’s amazing (for me) to see what people come up with. I pledge to write a paper this weekend. I hear the goblins calling.

Mr. Horton linked to the SCUM Manifesto, which I’ve been meaning to read. (“…having a crudely constructed nervous system that is easily upset by the least display of emotion or feeling, the male tries to enforce a ‘social’ code that ensures perfect blandness…”)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to looktouchblog 1.0 + 4SQ 1.5

  1. DUSIE says:

    already done! :)

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    thx sg

Leave a Reply

